BOOK A TOUR / REGISTER

PAYPAL

This payment has already been made correctly

Thank you

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Thursday 7th September – Thursday 14th December
Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

SPRING TERM 2024

Tuesday 9th January – Tuesday 26th March
Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

SUMMER TERM 2024
Thursday 18th April – Wednesday 10th July
Half Term: Monday 27th May – 31st May

KEY CALENDAR DATES

UPCOMING EVENTS AT TARA HOUSE
Autumn Term 2023
Wander Tales visits:
Mon 16th Oct, Mon 13th Nov, Mon 20th Nov, Mon 4th Dec
Parents Evenings
Monday 6th November and Monday 13th November.