THE TARA HOUSE APPROACH

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2024
Thursday 18th April – Wednesday 10th July
Half Term: Monday 27th May – 31st May
Autumn TERM 2024

Thursday 5th September – Thursday 12th December
Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Spring TERM 2025

Wednesday 8th January – Tuesday 1st April
Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Summer TERM 2025

Wednesday 23rd April – Wednesday 9th July
Half Term: Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May

KEY CALENDAR DATES

UPCOMING EVENTS AT TARA HOUSE
Summer 2024
Wander tales visits:
Monday 3rd June, Tuesday 18th June, Tuesday 2nd July
Mum's week:
Monday 13th – Friday 17th May
Sports Day and Parents Picnic:
Thursday 4th July